Your Passport to Adventure: Exciting Travel Updates!

3 Months Ago

From visa regulations to destination highlights, stay informed and inspired as we navigate the ever-changing landscape of travel. Whether you're a seasoned globetrotter or planning your first adventure, our blogs have something for every traveler. Let's explore the world together!

You can always count on Udaan India for the latest travel updates worldwide. Make sure you are signed up on our email newsletter list to receive the latest travel insights delivered to your inbox!

1. Japan Introduces e-Visa for Indian Tourists!

Starting from April 1, the new Japan e-visa allows a stay of up to 90 days in Japan. Other eligible countries include Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Taiwan, the United Arab Emirates, the United Kingdom, and the USA.

Read more about Japan e-visa

2. Mandatory Mask Requirement at the Mexico Embassy

If you're heading to the Mexico Embassy for your visa, wearing a mask is now mandatory in India before entering.

Read more about this regulation 

3. Bulgaria and Romania Join the Schengen Zone

As of March 31, 2024, Bulgaria and Romania have become part of the Schengen zone. This expansion means that Schengen rules, including the issuance of Schengen visas, now apply to Bulgaria and Romania.

Read more 

Market With Us

Place your advertisment here and reach your ideal audience!